Thank you to the Co-Chairs of this event,

Dr. Krithika Rajkumar and Dr. Olivia Bensen.

Dental Networking Seminar February 3, 2018

IDA Delegation at work at the 2018 ADA Meeting in Hawaii

Congratulations to Dr. Rebecca De La Rosa and Dr. Pamela Steed who were the 2018 recipients of the IDDS Leaders and Mentors Award.

Past recipients include Dr. Kathryn Steed (2015), Dr. Denise Flanagan (2015), Dr. Sue Germain (2016), and Dr. Diane Buyer (2017) who was unable to attend.

A Big Thank You to

the sponsors of this event!​​

  • Blue & Co
  • ​ExtraDent/ClaimX
  • First Merchants Bank 
  • Hurlow Wealth Management
  • IDA Insurance Services
  • Leap Managed IT
  • MW Banks Consulting
  • Patterson Dental
  • STAR Financial Bank
  • Stock Yards Bank & Trust

2018 Past Presidents Breakfast

Women Dentist Seminar February 22, 2018

At the ADA Annual Session in Hawaii, these are the new inductees into the American College of Dentists.

Dr. Annette Williamson, Northwest Indiana Dental Society;  Dr. Karen Ellis, IDDS; Dr. Jim Oldham, IDDS;

Dr. Suzanne Benedict, IDDS; Dr. Tawana Ware, IDDS

Congratulations to Dr. Jeanette Sabir-Holloway, who received the 2018 Lucy Hobbs Award. The award, named after Lucy Hobbs Taylor, the first American woman to earn a degree in dentistry, celebrates the extraordinary accomplishments of women in the ever-changing dental profession. Dr. Holloway is the recipient of the Mentor Award for her work growing diversity within the dental field through the non-profit she founded and directs, Increasing Diversity in Dentistry (IDID). Congratulations Dr. Holloway!

A Big Thank You to

the sponsors of this event!​​

   Blue & Co

   ​First Merchants Bank

   Horizon Bank

   Integrated Planning & Wealth Management

   Leap Managed IT

   Merchants Bank

   MW Banks Consulting

​   STAR Financial Bank

Thank you to those who were able to attend!

Fall General Membership Meeting October 3, 2018

Society events